Dance Gavin Dance

Dance Gavin Dance is a slightly underground band in the post-hardcore genre. The band was formed in 2005 in the city of Sacramento, California. To date, the band has gone through many line-up changes, and released 7 studio albums: Whatever I Say is Royal Ocean (2006), Downtown Battle Mountain (2007), Dance Gavin Dance/Deathstar Album (2008), Happiness (2009), Downtown Battle Mountain 2 (2011), Acceptance Speech (2013), and Instant Gratification (2015). Throughout their years as a band, Dance Gavin Dance have released some very solid tracks such as Uneasy Hearts Weigh The Most, Turn Off The Lights I'm Watching Back To The Future pt. II, and Blue Dream.

    Members(In Order)
  1. Matt Mingus (Drummer)
  2. Jon Mess (Vocals)
  3. Tilian Pearson (Vocals)
  4. William Swan (Guitarist)
  5. Josh Benton (Guitarist)