A Day to Remember

A Day to Remember is an extremely popular rock band formed in 2003 in the city of Ocala, Florida. Initially formed by guitarist Tom Denney and drummer Bobby Scruggs, A Day to Remember are known for their unusual combination of metalcore and pop punk. Since their formation, they have released 5 studio albums: And Their Name Was Treason (2005), For Those Who Have Heart (2007), Homesick (2009), What Separates Me From You (2010), and Common Courtesy (2013). They have a number of tracks with over millions of views, my favorites being, Sometimes You're The Hammer, Sometimes You're The Nail, I'm Made of Wax, Larry, What Are You Made Of?, and Downfall Of Us All.